Bell Time

Start 8:55 a.m. End 3:25 p.m.
Early Release Wednesday: 8:55 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.

Adams Elementary

6110 28th Ave. NW., Seattle, WA 98107 
206-252-1300

© 2023 by Feed The World. Proudly created with Wix.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Final 2.jpg

Rebecca Sherr Christian

PTA President

ptapresident@adamselementary.org

Dora final.jpg

Dora Hall

PTA Secretary

ptasecretary@adamselementary.org

Ali final 1.jpg

Ali Schlameus

PTA Vice President

ptavp@adamselementary.org

Final 4.jpg

Rafer Nelson

PTA Treasurer

ptatreasurer@adamselementary.org

COMMITTEES & CHAIRS

Julie Ferris & Heidi Osborn

Volunteer Coordinators

ptavolunteer@adamselementary.org

Katie Carlisle

Eagles Wear

eaglesnest@adamselementary.org

Sarah Rutherford-Bundy

Equity Committee

ptaequity@adamselementary.org

Julie Ferris

Newsletter

newsletter@adamselementary.org

Julie Ferris

Website

website@adamselementary.org

Libbe Blain & Ben Blain

Tech Chair

webadmin@adamselementary.org

Julie Ferris

Communications

eaglesnest@adamselementary.org

Sarah Burkhalter

Membership

ptamembership@adamselementary.org

Austin Ruf

Safety Chair

safety@adamselementary.org

Kristin Likus

Grounds Chair

grounds@adamselementary.org

Robyn Bradbury

Before & After School Program

afterschoolprogr@adamselementary.org

Colleen Knight & Jen Mullen

Auction Committee Co-Chairs

auction@adamselementary.org

Mark Gleason

Legislative

legislative@adamselementary.org

Erica Prentice

Reader Board

readerboard@adamselementary.org 

Joanna Hedval & Lynsey Keating

Reflections Art

reflections@adamselementary.org 

GRADE REPS

Tia Rosenberg

Graduating Class 2020 / GRADE 5

rep2020@adamselementary.org

Nick Lynch & Erica Prentice

Graduating Class 2021 / GRADE 4

rep2021@adamselementary.org

Julie Ferris & Ray Dubicki

Graduating Class 2022 / GRADE 3

rep2022b@adamselementary.org

Deanna Madden & Emily Motlong

Graduating Class 2023 / GRADE 2

rep2023@adamselementary.org

Ashley Smith & Elina Johnson

Graduating Class 2024 / GRADE 1

rep2024@adamselementary.org

Melissa Imboden & Kay Woltman

Graduating Class 2025 / GRADE K

rep2025@adamselementary.org

To inquire about an open position please contact our Volunteer coordinator.