EXECUTIVE BOARD

DSC_0070.JPG

Alison Elafros

PTA President

ptapresident@adamselementary.org

DSC_0077.JPG

Marie Marotta

PTA Secretary

ptasecretary@adamselementary.org

DSC_0071.JPG

Megan Haddock

PTA Vice President

ptavp@adamselementary.org

DSC_0072.JPG

Matt Redett

PTA Treasurer

ptatreasurer@adamselementary.org

COMMITTEES & CHAIRS

Auction Procurement

Molly Barry

auctionprocurement@adamselementary.org

Auction

Colleen Daly-Knight & Jen Mullen

auction@adamselementary.org

Before & After School Program

Volunteer(s) Needed

afterschoolprogr@adamselementary.org

Carnival 

Ray Dubicki

carnival@adamselementary.org

Big Give

Lori LaGrange

thebiggive@adamselementary.org

Directory

Lori Eepler Hout

directory@adamselementary.org

Eagles Wear

Volunteer(s) Needed

eaglesnest@adamselementary.org

Equity Committee

Kristen Oshyn

ptaequity@adamselementary.org

Grounds 

Kristin Likus

grounds@adamselementary.org

Membership

Sarah Burkhalter

ptamembership@adamselementary.org

Legislative

Volunteer(s) Needed

legislative@adamselementary.org

Newsletter

Kaci Salnick & Fran Federoska

newsletter@adamselementary.org

Reader Board

Chau Nguyen Brodnan readerboard@adamselementary.org 

Poetry Project

Annika Carlsten

AdamsPoetryAtHome@gmail.com 

Reflections 

Volunteer(s) Needed

reflections@adamselementary.org

Tech 

Volunteer(s) Needed

webadmin@adamselementary.org

Safety 

Volunteer(s) Needed

safety@adamselementary.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer(s) Needed

ptavolunteer@adamselementary.org

Website

Louise Books

website@adamselementary.org

GRADE REPS

Grade 5 / Class of 2022 

Julie Ferris & Ray Dubicki

rep2022b@adamselementary.org

Class of 2022 Facebook page

Grade 4 / Class of 2023 

Cortny Helmick

rep2023@adamselementary.org

Class of 2023 Facebook page

Grade 3 / Class of 2024

Marianne Flinn

rep2024@adamselementary.org

Class of 2024 Facebook page

Grade 1 / Class of 2026

Liz Abersold

rep2026@adamselementary.org

Class of 2026 Facebook page

Grade 2 / Class of 2025

Melissa Imboden & Kay Woltman

rep2025@adamselementary.org

Class of 2025 Facebook page

Grade K / Class of 2027 

Sophia Fugent

rep2027@adamselementary.org 

To inquire about an open position please contact our PTA VP.  ptavp@adamselementary.org