EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ali final 1.jpg

Ali Schlameus

PTA President

ptapresident@adamselementary.org

Dora final.jpg

Dora Hall

PTA Secretary

ptasecretary@adamselementary.org

DSC_0071.JPG

Alison Elafros

PTA Vice President

ptavp@adamselementary.org

DSC_0072.JPG

Matt Redett

PTA Treasurer

ptatreasurer@adamselementary.org

COMMITTEES & CHAIRS

Auction Procurement

Molly Barry

auctionprocurement@adamselementary.org

Auction

Colleen Daly-Knight & Jen Mullen

auction@adamselementary.org

Before & After School Program

Robyn Bradbury

afterschoolprogr@adamselementary.org

Carnival 

Ray Dubicki

carnival@adamselementary.org

Big Give

Lori LaGrange

thebiggive@adamselementary.org

Directory

Lori Eepler Hout

directory@adamselementary.org

Eagles Wear

Volunteer(s) Needed

eaglesnest@adamselementary.org

Equity Committee

Volunteer(s) Needed

ptaequity@adamselementary.org

Grounds 

Kristin Likus

grounds@adamselementary.org

Membership

Sarah Burkhalter

ptamembership@adamselementary.org

Legislative

Mark Gleason

legislative@adamselementary.org

Newsletter

Kaci Salnick & Fran Federoska

newsletter@adamselementary.org

Reader Board

Erica Prentice

readerboard@adamselementary.org 

Poetry Project

Annika Carlsten

AdamsPoetryAtHome@gmail.com 

Reflections 

Joanna Hedval & Lynsey Keating

reflections@adamselementary.org

Tech 

Libbe Blain & Ben Blain

webadmin@adamselementary.org

Safety 

Austin Ruf

safety@adamselementary.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Julie Ferris & Heidi Osborn

ptavolunteer@adamselementary.org

Website

Louise Books

website@adamselementary.org

GRADE REPS

Grade 4 / Class of 2022 

Julie Ferris & Ray Dubicki

rep2022b@adamselementary.org

Class of 2022 Facebook page

Grade 5 / Class of 2021 

Erica Prentice, Jessica Murphy

& Stephanie Policar

rep2021@adamselementary.org

Grade 3 / Class of 2023 

Christina Larsen

rep2023@adamselementary.org

Class of 2023 Facebook page

Grade 1 / Class of 2025

Melissa Imboden & Kay Woltman

rep2025@adamselementary.org

Class of 2025 Facebook page

Grade 2 / Class of 2024

Elina Johnson

rep2024@adamselementary.org

Class of 2024 Facebook page

Grade K / Class of 2026

Megan Haddock

rep2026@adamselementary.org

Class of 2026 Facebook page

To inquire about an open position please contact our Volunteer coordinator.  ptavolunteer@adamselementary.org

Bell Time

Start 8:55 a.m. End 3:25 p.m.
Early Release Wednesday: 8:55 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.

Adams Elementary

6110 28th Ave. NW., Seattle, WA 98107 
206-252-1300

© 2023 by Feed The World. Proudly created with Wix.com